

## **New Hampshire Host Committee**

## As of April 25, 2012

Charles Arlinghaus President, Josiah Bartlett Center for Public Policy

Hon. Kelly Ayotte United States Senator

Amb. Adrian Basora Former Amb Czech Republic & Director Project on Democratic Transitions

Hon. Charlie Bass US Congressman

Hon. Emile Beaulieu Former Mayor of Manchester

Hon. DJ Bettencourt House Majority Leader

Bob Bestani Visiting Professor, Stanford University

Valerie Blake Vice-President, Concord Chamber of Commerce Tom Blonski Director, New Hampshire Catholic Charities

Zenagui Brahim Executive Director, NH Manufacturing Extension Partnership

Arthur Bruinooge Sadler Insurance Agency, inc Amb. George Bruno USA Group International

Ray Buckley Chairman, New Hampshire State Democratic Party

Hon. Sharon Carson NH State Senator from Londonderry Mike Castaldo CEO, Mikeup.com Consultancy

Mary E. Collins State Director, New Hampshire Small Business Development

Steve Duprey CEO, Duprey Service Company, LLC. GOP National Committee Member Hon. Frank Emiro Former State Representative, New Hampshire House of Representatives

Karen Erickson Southern New Hampshire University

Gregg Fairbrothers Chair, Dartmouth Regional Technology Center

Ana Haigh Executive Director, World Affairs Council of New Hampshire

Hon. Maggie Hassan State Senator and Gubernatorial Candidate

Hon. Dan St. Hilaire Executive Councilor

Tom Horgan President & CEO, New Hampshire College & University Council
Cliff Hurst Founding Partner, Hurst & DeGraffenried Wealth Management, LLC.

Fred Kocher President, NH High Technology Council

David Lamarre-Vincent Executive Director, New Hampshire Council of Churches

William Loginov Principal Attorney of Loginov & Associates, PLLC Dr. Patricia Lynott Provost, Southern New Hampshire University

Wayne MacDonald Republican Party Chairman of NH

Bill Martel Professor of International Security, Tufts University
Dr. Samii Masood Economist, Southern New Hampshire University

Matthew Masur Professor of History, St. Anselm's College

Jayne Millerick Former state GOP Chair

Jim Muirhead Board Member, World Affairs Council of New Hampshire Kathryn Muirhead President, World Affairs Council of New Hampshire Chairman of the Concord City Republican Committee

Michele Perkins President, New England College

Raymond Pinard The Monticello Group
Tom Rath, Esq Rath, Young, & Pignatelli

Jim Roche President, NH Business and Industry Association

Gargi Roysircar Antioch University

Debbie Scire Executive Director of Campus Compact NH

Bill Shaheen, Esq Co-Founder, Shaheen & Gordon P.A.

Tim Sink President, Concord Chamber of Commerce

Amb. Gregory Slayton Former Ambassador to Bermuda

Hon. Molly Sanborn State Representative

Hon. Marjorie Smith Former State Representative, New Hampshire House of Representatives

Dr. Michael Smith Psychology Department, St. Anselm's College

Will Tagye Senior Marketing and Government Manager, Velcro USA

Chris Williams President Nashua Chamber of Commerce

Dawn Wivell CEO, Firebrand International LLC
Phyllis Woods NH National GOP Committeewoman
Jen Wrobleski President, Concord Hospital Associates

Amb. Ken Yalowitz Director, The John Sloan Dickey Center for International Understanding